High-quality valves - for district heating, district cooling and process industries
  • en
  • fi
  • ru
  • zh-hant

Contact

HÖGFORS OY

Head Office

PL 13, Örninkatu 15
24101 Salo

Tel: +358 (0)2 727 7200
hogfors.salo@hogfors.com

Maplink

HÖGFORS OY China Office

Operation area: China

Suite 526, Block B Lucky Tower, No.3,
East 3 Round, North Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027, China

Tel: +86 10 8455 1966
Fax: +86 10 8454 1966
info@hogfors.cn

Link to the Contact page

SALES


ulla-horkko

SALES MANAGER
FINLAND, MIDDLE EAST
Ulla Hörkkö
Tel. +358 (0)40 485 9732
ulla.horkko@hogfors.com

valeria-montus

SALES MANAGER
RUSSIA, BALTIA, CIS
Valeria Montus
Tel. +358 (0)44 727 7297
valeria.montus@hogfors.com

jukka-saarinen

SALES MANAGER
EUROPE, SCANDINAVIA
Jukka Saarinen
Tel. +358 (0)400 407 109
jukka.saarinen@hogfors.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE


petteri-heiskanen

CUSTOMER SERVICE COORDINATOR
Petteri Heiskanen
Tel. +358 (0)44 727 7215
petteri.heiskanen@hogfors.com

PRODUCTION


QUALITY MANAGER 
Nikolai Neradko
Tel. +358 (0)40 488 9430
nikolai.neradko@hogfors.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER 
Mikael Lunden
Tel. +358 (0)44 727 7294
mikael.lunden@hogfors.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Niko Suomela
Tel. +358 (0)40 583 3778
niko.suomela@hogfors.com

Feedback

Send us some feedback.

Name

Email

Phone

Message