High-quality valves - for district heating, district cooling and process industries
  • en
  • fi
  • ru
  • zh-hant

Contact

HÖGFORS OY

Head Office

PL 13, Örninkatu 15
24101 Salo

Tel: +358 (0)2 727 7200
hogfors.salo@hogfors.com

HÖGFORS OY

China Office - Operation area: China

Suite 526, Block B Lucky Tower, No.3,
East 3 Round, North Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027, China

Tel: +86 10 8455 1966
info@hogfors.cn

SALES


CEO
SALES EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST
Niko Suomela
Tel. +358 (0)40 583 3778
niko.suomela@hogfors.com

SALES MANAGER
RUSSIA, BALTIA, CIS
Nikolai Neradko
Tel. +358 (0)40 488 9430
nikolai.neradko@hogfors.com

SALES MANAGER
FINLAND

Petteri Heiskanen
Tel. +358 (0)44 727 7215
petteri.heiskanen@hogfors.com

SALES
CHINA
Felix Liu
Tel. +86 189 102 71300
felix.liu@hogfors.cn

SALES
CHINA
Tina Tian
Tel. +86 139 1167 6622
tina.tian@hogfors.cn

CUSTOMER SERVICE


TECHNICAL SERVICE
CHINA
Frank Zhou
Tel. +86 159 0107 9282
frank.zhou@hogfors.cn

TECHNICAL SERVICE EU/ME
technical.service@hogfors.com
Response time max 24h

CUSTOMER SERVICE COORDINATOR
Satu Anttila
Tel. +358 (0)40 731 9388
satu.anttila@hogfors.com

TECHNICAL SERVICE
CHINA
Milo Yuan
Tel. +86 138 1086 6491
milo.yuan@hogfors.cn

PRODUCTION


PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mikael Lunden
Tel. +358 (0)44 727 7294
mikael.lunden@hogfors.com

 

Feedback

Send us some feedback.

Name

Email

Phone

Message