Yhteystiedot

Högfors OY

Head Office

PL 13, Örninkatu 15
24101 Salo

Tel: +358 (0)2 727 7200
hogfors.salo@hogfors.com

China Office

Suite 526, Block B Lucky Tower, No.3,
East 3 Round, North Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027, China

Tel: +86 10 8455 1966
info@hogfors.cn

Sales

CEO / sales EU, Middle East
Niko Suomela
CEO / sales EU, Middle East
Tel. +358 (0)40 583 3778 niko.suomela@hogfors.com
Sales Manager <br>Russia, Baltia CIS
Nikolai Neradko
Sales Manager
Russia, Baltia CIS
Tel. +358 (0)40 488 9430 nikolai.neradko@hogfors.com
Sales Manager Finland, Scandinavia
Petteri Heiskanen
Sales Manager Finland, Scandinavia
Tel. +358 (0)44 727 7215 petteri.heiskanen@hogfors.com

Tuotekehitys ja laatu

Customer Service

Customer Service Coordinator
Satu Anttila
Customer Service Coordinator
Tel. +358 (0)40 731 9388 satu.anttila@hogfors.com

Technical Service

Technical Service <br>China
Milo Yuan
Technical Service
China
Tel. +86 138 1086 6491 milo.yuan@hogfors.com
Technical Service <br>China
Frank Zhou
Technical Service
China
Tel. +86 159 0107 9282 frank.zhou@hogfors.cn

Production

Tuotekehitys- ja laatupäällikkö
Juhana Seitz
Tuotekehitys- ja laatupäällikkö
Tel. +358 44 727 7266 juhana.seitz@hogfors.com
Production Manager
Mikael Lunden
Production Manager
Tel. +358 (0)44 727 7294 mikael.lunden@hogfors.com