Contact

Högfors OY

Head Office

PL 13, Örninkatu 15
24101 Salo

Tel: +358 (0)2 727 7200
Inquiries hogfors.salo@hogfors.com
Orders orders@hogfors.com

China Office

Suite 526, Block B Lucky Tower, No.3,
East 3 Round, North Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027, China

Tel: +86 10 8455 1966
info@hogfors.cn

Sales

Key Account Manager<br>Europe and ARI-customers
Jukka Soini
Key Account Manager
Europe and ARI-customers
Tel. +358 (0)40 848 7434 jukka.soini@hogfors.com
Sales Manager<br>Finland, Scandinavia
Petteri Heiskanen
Sales Manager
Finland, Scandinavia
Tel. +358 (0)44 727 7215 petteri.heiskanen@hogfors.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Coordinator
Satu Anttila
Customer Service Coordinator
Tel. +358 (0)40 731 9388 satu.anttila@hogfors.com
Sales and logistics assistant
Sari Ahti
Sales and logistics assistant
Tel. +358 (0)40 143 4773 sari.ahti@hogfors.com

Technical Service

Technical Service <br>China
Frank Zhou
Technical Service
China
Tel. +86 159 0107 9282 frank.zhou@hogfors.cn

R&D, Quality and Procurement

Quality Manager
Jyrki Anttila
Quality Manager
Tel. +358 (0)40 0236 530 jyrki.anttila@hogfors.com
Procurement and Quality Engineer
Tuukka Tuominen
Procurement and Quality Engineer
Tel. +358 (0)50 313 0811 tuukka.tuominen@hogfors.com

Production

Production Manager
Janne Narvi
Production Manager
Tel. +358 (0) 40 5205 649 janne.narvi@hogfors.com
  • Language